Yahoo! Massacres Poetry

January 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s shit like this, Yahoo! The ad really couldn’t wait until the end of the poem? It’s a short poem and you think I need to be encouraged to get up and move right in the middle of it? You’re both ruining poetry and insulting my intelligence. You don’t think I can handle a poem about a foot fetish? I have a highly useful MFA in poetry, Yahoo. I understand poetry. I learned that poems have line breaks, not ad breaks.

Fix it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yahoo! Massacres Poetry at Alison Heller.

meta

