10 Silly Things my Puppy Inexplicably Protects Me From

December 15, 2009 § Leave a comment

Because he thinks they’ll hurt me or something.

1) Nail clippers

2) My blow dryer/ diffuser

3) Gingerbread Men (well, that may be justified)

4) Hair products in general

5) Doors

6) The stove/ oven (this might be justified as well, but I maintain that I have improved! Gingerbread Zombies = proof!

7) Empty boxes (hey! Something terrifying might suddenly pop out of one!)

8 ) The shower

9) Anything with wheels, be it a car or a roller skate

10) Bugs (Watch out for that hopping thing with too many legs! Don’t worry, mom! I’ll get it!)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 10 Silly Things my Puppy Inexplicably Protects Me From at Alison Heller.

meta

