Non-Stick Veggie Labels

November 10, 2009 § Leave a comment

laser vegetables

Vegetables of the future! No more stickers...

I would like a job in the etching-fruit-with-lasers industry.  I would relabel a kumquat as Magical Unicorn Fruit & blast Do Not Eat on every disgusting tomato in the world.

Oh the subliminal messaging opportunities! There would be a legion of eggplant worshippers. They would even build their own eggplant church.

I’m going to go ahead & plant a peach orchard now. When the peaches are ready, I’ll buy a laser-etcher & print the Harry Potter & Twilight series’ on my peaches. I will sell so many peaches.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Non-Stick Veggie Labels at Alison Heller.

meta

